Omaha Children's Museum

Our Team

Executive Director

Lindy Hoyer
(402) 342-6164 x412
lhoyer@ocm.org

Chief Operating Officer

Matt Orand 
(402) 342-6164 x431 
morand@ocm.org

Chief Advancement Officer

Michelle Chartrand
(402) 342-6164 x433
mchartrand@ocm.org

Chief Financial Officer

Justin Snodgrass 
(402) 342-6164 x417
jsnodgrass@ocm.org

Director of Education

Hillary Saalfeld
(402) 342-6164 x411 
hsaalfeld@ocm.org

Director of Marketing and Public Relations 

Kim Reiner
(402) 342-6164 x419
kreiner@ocm.org

Director of Guest Experience

Tim Benson 
(402) 342-6164 x434
tbenson@ocm.org

Director of Development

Joe Toppi 
(402) 342-6164 x424 
jtoppi@ocm.org

Director of Facilities

David Andersen
(402) 342-6164 x439 
dandersen@ocm.org

Executive Assistant

Brittany Obermeyer
(402) 342-6164 x 418

Development and Membership Manager

Jacob Orand 
(402) 342-6164 x430 
jorand@ocm.org

Graphic Designer

Bailey Hindman 
(402) 342-6164 x422
bhindman@ocm.org

Senior Exhibit Designer

Matt Walker
(402) 342-6164 x443
mwalker@ocm.org

Exhibit Designer

Mark Jacobsen
(402) 342-6164 x426 
mjacobsen@ocm.org

Traveling Exhibits Coordinator

John Schendt 
(402) 342-6164 x447 
jschendt@ocm.org

Human Resources Manager

Tammy Fugit
(402) 342-6164 x441
tfugit@ocm.org

Accounting Specialist

Tara Case
(402) 342-6164 x444
tcase@ocm.org

Lead Educator

Cheryl Glasford
(402) 342-6164 x445 
cglasford@ocm.org

Lead Performance Educator

Meredith Billings
(402) 342-6164 x415
mbillings@ocm.org

Education & Event Coordinator

Kelsi Weston
(402) 342-6164 x446
kweston@ocm.org

Tinker Lab Coordinator

Ben Beck 
(402) 342-6164  
bbeck@ocm.org

Guest Services Manager

Jon Van Horn-Hickerson
(402) 342-6164 x429
jvanhornhickerson@ocm.org

Guest Services Assistant Manager

Aurora Harbison
(402) 342-6164 x445
aharbison@ocm.org

Office Assistant & Receptionist

Mary Slater
(402) 342-6164 x432
mslater@ocm.org

 

Custodial Manager

Kim West
kwest@ocm.org 

Join Our Email List & Stay Informed

Location

500 South 20th Street 
Omaha, NE 68102

20th and St. Mary's Ave.

Get Directions

Hours

  • Sunday: 9am to 3pm

Closed Mondays and Tuesdays, as well as holidays.

Admission

Contact Us

402-342-6164 | info@ocm.org

Contact Us