Omaha Children's Museum

Our Team

Executive Director

Lindy Hoyer
(402) 342-6164 x412
lhoyer@ocm.org

Chief Operating Officer

Matt Orand 
(402) 342-6164 x431 
morand@ocm.org

Chief Advancement Officer

Michelle Chartrand
(402) 342-6164 x433
mchartrand@ocm.org

Chief Financial Officer

Cheryl Queen 
(402) 342-6164 x417
cqueen@ocm.org

Director of Education

Hillary Saalfeld
(402) 342-6164 x411 
hsaalfeld@ocm.org

Director of Marketing and Public Relations 

Kim Reiner
(402) 342-6164 x419
kreiner@ocm.org

Director of Exhibits

Matt Lowe 
(402) 342-6164 x437 
mlowe@ocm.org

Director of Guest Experience

Tim Benson 
(402) 342-6164 x434
tbenson@ocm.org

Community Liaison

Betsye Paragas
(402) 342-6164 x429 
bparagas@ocm.org

Development and Donor Relations Manager

Joe Toppi
(402) 342-6164 x424
jtoppi@ocm.org

Development & Membership Manager

Thomas Miller
(402) 342-6164 x423
tmiller@ocm.org

Advancement & Database Coordinator

Grace Waldo
(402) 342-6164 x428 
gwaldo@ocm.org

Group Sales Coordinator

Kelsey McLaughlin
(402) 342-6164 x410 
kmclaughlin@ocm.org

Graphic Design Associate

Bailey Hindman 
(402) 342-6164 x422
bhindman@ocm.org

Special Events Coordinator

Rachel Evans
(402) 342-6164 x415
revans@ocm.org

Senior Exhibit Designer

Matt Walker
(402) 342-6164 x443
mwalker@ocm.org

Exhibit Designer

Adam VanOsdel 
(402) 342-6164 x426 
avanosdel@ocm.org

Traveling Exhibit Coordinator

Brittney Buder
(402) 342-6164 x447
bbuder@ocm.org

Human Resources & Accounting Manager

Eimile Hall 
(402) 342-6164 x441
ehall@ocm.org

Accounting Assistant

Tara Case
(402) 342-6164 x444
tcase@ocm.org

Corporate Relations Manager

Jacob Orand
(402) 342-6164 x430
jorand@ocm.org

Science Center Lead Educator

Cheryl Glasford
(402) 342-6164 x445 
cglasford@ocm.org

Lead Educator

Amy Ritz 
(402) 342-6164 x413
aritz@ocm.org

Tinker Lab Coordinator

Ben Beck 
(402) 342-6164  
bbeck@ocm.org

Facilities Manager

David Andersen
(402) 342-6164 x439
dandersen@ocm.org

Exhibit Technician

Mark Jacobsen
(402) 342-6164 x435
mjacobsen@ocm.org

Office Assistant & Receptionist

Madison Hoge
(402) 342-6164 x432
mhoge@ocm.org

Weekend Receptionist

Sandra Murphy
(402) 342-6164 x432
smurphy@ocm.org

Guest Experience Manager

Rafael Llorens
(402) 342-6164 x416
rllorens@ocm.org

Guest Services Manager

Meredith Koch
(402) 342-6164 x427
mkoch@ocm.org

Guest Services Manager

Veronica Maldonado-Thomas
(402) 342-6164 x427
vthomas@ocm.org

Custodial and Maintenance

Shelly Huckeby

Kimberly West

Marc Menchaca

Join Our Email List & Stay Informed

Location

500 South 20th Street 
Omaha, NE 68102

20th and St. Mary's Ave.

Get Directions

Hours


.

Admission

Contact Us

402-342-6164 | info@ocm.org

Contact Us